The experts in promotional items and corporate gifts.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

ABOUT CREAPUB DESIGN

The Largest Showroom in Quebec!

CREAPUB DESIGN is first and foremost a leader in the promotional item, corporate clothing and corporate gift industry. It’s also a family business and a trusted partner that has been advising its customers for their product selection process for more than 40 years. Our representatives are always happy to greet you in the largest and most comprehensive showroom in Quebec!

LEARN MORE

CREAPUB DESIGN’S CREATIONS

Learn more about our promotional items and customized projects.

Trust us with your project and rest easy knowing that it will be handled by the best of the best in the industry. We will guide you towards the items that will meet all your needs and objective while fitting within your budget. Whether you want to transform a conventional object into a gorgeous promotional item or create a customized product from scratch, Creapub is the partner you want at the helm of your project!

CHECK OUT OUR CREATIONS

DISTRIBUTOR OF THESE PRESTIGIOUS BRANDS

CREAPUB DESIGN’S EXPO

SEPTEMBER 18, 2020 — 10 AM TO 6 PM
AT THE QUEBEC HOTEL

Come fuel your creativity to propel your future projects!

Every year, CREAPUB DESIGN holds its own expo to present the new trends in the promotional item, corporate clothing and corporate gift industry, as well as new developments in decoration techniques. This event is exclusive to our dear clients and suppliers. It’s an excellent opportunity to meet and talk with our team, as well as to gather new ideas for your business. Save the date right now!

REGISTER NOW

Les spécialistes en articles promotionnels et cadeaux corporatifs.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS SERVICES

À PROPOS DE CRÉAPUB DESIGN

La plus grande salle d’exposition à Québec !

CREAPUB DESIGN est d’abord et avant tout un chef de file dans l’industrie des articles promotionnels, vêtements et cadeaux corporatifs. C’est également une entreprise familiale et un partenaire de confiance qui conseille et accompagne ses clients durant tout le processus de sélection du produit depuis plus de 40 ans. Nos conseillers sont heureux de vous accueillir dans la salle d’exposition la plus complète et la plus diversifiée au Québec !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

RÉALISATIONS SIGNÉES CRÉAPUB DESIGN

Découvrez nos articles promotionnels et projets sur-mesure.

Confiez-nous votre projet et reposez-vous sur notre expertise. Nous saurons vous guider vers les objets qui répondent parfaitement à vos besoins, vos objectifs et votre budget. Qu’il s’agisse de transformer un objet traditionnel en un produit promotionnel percutant ou encore de créer un produit sur-mesure, CREAPUB DESIGN est le partenaire que vous voulez aux commandes de la création d’une solution uniquement vôtre !

VOIR LES RÉALISATIONS

DISTRIBUTEUR DE CES MARQUES DE PRESTIGE

LE SALON CRÉAPUB DESIGN

23 SEPTEMBRE 2020 – 10 H 00 À 18 H 00
À L’HÔTEL QUÉBEC

Venez faire le plein de nouvelles idées pour vos futurs projets !

CREAPUB DESIGN tient chaque année son propre salon afin de présenter les nouvelles tendances de l’objet promotionnel, vêtement, cadeaux corporatifs et de techniques de décoration. Il s’agit d’un évènement exclusif où sont conviés nos clients et fournisseurs. Venez rencontrer notre équipe et nos manufacturiers, une belle occasion pour faire connaissance et éveiller de nouvelles idées pour votre entreprise. Inscrivez cet évènement à votre calendrier dès aujourd’hui !

M'INSCRIRE